AliHLTTPCCATrackerComponent: seg fault protection
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:53:58 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit3f71076bf53c415c4c5ff2dd89561e85c280c361
treebcdd842a2030c92302cf0623df1b9450c14f6b8e
parent6ab3a0cdffe48904ec5497606935e264d999f6d5
AliHLTTPCCATrackerComponent: seg fault protection
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/AliHLTTPCCATrackerComponent.cxx