Setting of aliases to rawReader done only once. Base decision on cosmic or calib...
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commit505082ca8342af96dfa846b99b64d1bc34ef9f1b
tree58ffa71b77b881d1b9c0f0c820d0fa9d5275cb48
parente3300604235737260fe4d7b31fc0761e8a960afc
Setting of aliases to rawReader done only once. Base decision on cosmic or calib specii on aliases. Old mode preserved for bwd comp.
STEER/STEER/AliEventInfo.cxx
STEER/STEER/AliEventInfo.h
STEER/STEER/AliRecoParam.cxx
STEER/STEER/AliRecoParam.h
STEER/STEER/AliReconstruction.cxx
STEER/STEER/AliReconstruction.h