Coverity fix
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 05:13:43 +0000 (09:13 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 05:15:19 +0000 (09:15 +0400)
commit5dd4344838f72706ac3c14c50b74aa7f5e9eea5f
treeaf0c90e8630171591825a41d2184b7d674b3da85
parentf1303bc5bd16339d0472c4d288bf56cf27768143
Coverity fix
PHOS/AliPHOSRawFitterv2.cxx