remove classdef, avoid compilation warning
authorgconesab <Gustavo.Conesa.Balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 14:57:06 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committergconesab <Gustavo.Conesa.Balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 15:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit5fae2709647a24b214f8c9ff09ecadbfc2d44149
tree57d5bc12377a54404b19b5de847ed79940d2683a
parent96b8e7bb8175d242fe6654e5b8b84ec38e7a6f2c
remove classdef, avoid compilation warning
EMCAL/AliEMCALGeoParams.h