updated cocktail generation macro according to changes in AliGenEMlib, AliGenEMCocktail
authorfbock <friederike.bock@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:34:18 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:46:56 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit6141f7668f81974749c0095bcdfbeb93002085d8
tree5c08ed2408d5b2edd383eed84ea9c1e0baeaee23
parent6e38a462ff638482fa7839670ddb694e524610bc
updated cocktail generation macro according to changes in AliGenEMlib, AliGenEMCocktail
FASTSIM/fastGenEMCocktail.C