Pythia Event Weight changes
authorlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:00:17 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit703e5e0ea5168e8a91fc869488566f2e199a86da
tree85ff2bfc589914fea8f91081ac645608b0ab55b9
parentb929303d2b418b4522a45879634aa81ad728eb43
Pythia Event Weight changes
ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenPythia.C
ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenQuench.C