No auto fall-back to CPU if GPU tracker was requested
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:32:09 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commit75ac9be6c848813d5d8b29dfe58b3e832c395ddf
treecee2447805e0e8b01d5e7f3807a733fb71e270b9
parent7f24c5309c8b6b7f3de20722f8b1a0a98d501c5c
No auto fall-back to CPU if GPU tracker was requested
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/AliHLTTPCCATrackerComponent.cxx
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/AliHLTTPCCATrackerFramework.cxx