Correct cleaning of valid ids in QueryCDB
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commit78f84046ea50505b5e5b9945b899f0b3b918cf45
tree295d0730f45ee2b00554533bc735716e2d9a6a48
parentcb1f603cf5031ec57aa10eb5d1b9ff183c2007be
Correct cleaning of valid ids in QueryCDB
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx
STEER/CDB/AliCDBStorage.cxx