Correct cleaning of valid ids in QueryCDB
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx
STEER/CDB/AliCDBStorage.cxx

index a8067a3..e9e55f1 100644 (file)
@@ -503,7 +503,7 @@ AliCDBStorage* AliCDBManager::GetStorage(const AliCDBParam* param) {
         if( aStorage->GetType() == "alien" || aStorage->GetType() == "local" )
           aStorage->QueryCDB(fRun);
       }
-    return aStorage;
+      return aStorage;
     }
   }
 
index 6407362..01a7e97 100644 (file)
@@ -439,7 +439,7 @@ void AliCDBStorage::QueryCDB(Int_t run, const char* pathFilter,
   // In fValidFileIds, clear id for the same 3level path, if any
   AliDebug(3, Form("Clearing list of CDB Id's previously loaded for path \"%s\"", pathFilter));
   AliCDBPath filter(pathFilter);
-  for (Int_t i=0; i<fValidFileIds.GetEntries(); ++i) {
+  for (Int_t i=fValidFileIds.GetEntries()-1; i>=0; --i) {
     AliCDBId *rmMe = dynamic_cast<AliCDBId*>(fValidFileIds.At(i));
     AliCDBPath rmPath = rmMe->GetAliCDBPath();
     if (filter.Comprises(rmPath)) {