Make the logger compatible with AliMergeableCollection
authorlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:13:04 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit8804f5841cca2c5fd28e38c057ef148da5cfbb64
treeda30215ceb6ddf6af1912207205737691f0e068a
parent9095720e7365b8271ffacfb3de6d65e689e557a4
Make the logger compatible with AliMergeableCollection
MUON/MUONcore/AliMUONLogger.cxx
MUON/MUONcore/AliMUONLogger.h