prettier logs
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:25:08 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit987c3c1acaa559e1713663a8ffcf29143671c5e2
tree61fd9a12e7cbb6a9fb2caab63e51a8bda3a6c55c
parent33f6bae534fac92ab3523a52dae24994ea8d4cb5
prettier logs
PWGPP/QA/scripts/alienSync.sh