Adding CUDA and OpenCL support for HLT module
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 18:31:27 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commitc6ac942a96265699bd570f6a9ba01cdd771e6e63
tree55ec170c6b4086032d42738cbeaa02616cdc508b
parentacb63ef14bad2423e21a8f8eeecc09ef335a6473
Adding CUDA and OpenCL support for HLT module

To enable GPU accelerated TPC tracking set

-DHLT_CUDA=ON

or

-DHLT_OPENCL=ON

This requires CUDA toolkit or AMD APP SDK installations, resp. In the
latter case, set $AMDAPPSDKROOT to the installation path.
HLT/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/cagpu/CMakelibAliHLTTPCCAGPU.pkg [new file with mode: 0644]
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/cagpu/CMakelibAliHLTTPCCAGPUOpenCL.pkg [new file with mode: 0644]