New methods for tagging decay channels
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:38:25 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:44:53 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commitc8781624a3f08502e6c84572ebdda1ad3fb676d3
tree604f39dfb5a6b85d67ae5cbc9498bedc87c02f43
parentdad566fd8ff76ca51f9fb65abb191e00fd7f03ec
New methods for tagging decay channels
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliVertexingHFUtils.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliVertexingHFUtils.h