Coverity warnings
authormasera <massimo.masera@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 18:05:42 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committermasera <massimo.masera@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 18:06:09 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commite42f891c5baf7695c21624c80a0928e29fb2ca0e
tree54f0bb8b6394bd1bdc1e91273c7bfa8e7307eae3
parentfb0ae393816701095dd0ee2f39ce7cc753bd6d7b
Coverity warnings
ITS/ITSbase/AliITSgeom.cxx