Coverity Fix:
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:54:22 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
- warning: variable 'vertexXY' set but not used
- vertexXY removed

PWGCF/Correlations/DPhi/AliDptDptInMC.cxx

index 5f1fd53..368121b 100644 (file)
@@ -1211,7 +1211,7 @@ void  AliDptDptInMC::UserExec(Option_t */*option*/)
   float vertexX  = -999;
   float vertexY  = -999;
   float vertexZ  = -999;
-  float vertexXY = -999;
+  //float vertexXY = -999;
 
   float centrality = -999;
   //Double_t nSigma =-999;  
@@ -1259,7 +1259,7 @@ void  AliDptDptInMC::UserExec(Option_t */*option*/)
           vertexX = vertex->GetX();
           vertexY = vertex->GetY();
           vertexZ = vertex->GetZ();
-          vertexXY = sqrt(vertexX*vertexX+vertexY*vertexY);
+          //vertexXY = sqrt(vertexX*vertexX+vertexY*vertexY);
         }
       if (vertexZ  < _vertexZMin  || vertexZ  > _vertexZMax ) return;