necessary fix in MUON
authortkollegg <Thorsten.Kollegger@cern.ch>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 20:28:34 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerLaurent Aphecetche <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 09:50:41 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
MUON/AliMUONRawStreamTriggerHP.h

index 3185755..4cd7d69 100644 (file)
@@ -440,14 +440,14 @@ public:
                /// return X pattern array
                void GetXPattern(TArrayS& array) const
                {
-                       Short_t vec[4] = {GetX1(), GetX2(), GetX3(), GetX4()};
+                       Short_t vec[4] = {static_cast<Short_t>(GetX1()), static_cast<Short_t>(GetX2()), static_cast<Short_t>(GetX3()), static_cast<Short_t>(GetX4())};
                        array.Set(4, vec);
                }
        
                /// return Y pattern array
                void GetYPattern(TArrayS& array) const
                {
-                       Short_t vec[4] = {GetY1(), GetY2(), GetY3(), GetY4()};
+                       Short_t vec[4] = {static_cast<Short_t>(GetY1()), static_cast<Short_t>(GetY2()), static_cast<Short_t>(GetY3()), static_cast<Short_t>(GetY4())};
                        array.Set(4, vec);
                }