dummy test
authortieulent <tieulent@in2p3.fr>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:50:24 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committertieulent <tieulent@in2p3.fr>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:51:54 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
MFT/Config.C

index b6f526b..1501e36 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,8 @@
 #include "AliMFT.h"
 #endif
 
+// Git push Test: R. Tieulent
+
 enum PDCProc_t {kGenBox,
                kGenMuonLMR,
                kGenParamJpsi,