- Added TPC PID calibration and QA classes to PWGPP package
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:56:24 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:49:47 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
PWGPP/CMakelibPWGPP.pkg
PWGPP/PWGPPLinkDef.h

index 2308efb..257bfd0 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,10 @@ set ( SRCS8
   TPC/AliTPCtaskPID.cxx
   TPC/AliTPCtaskQA.cxx
   TPC/AliTreeDraw.cxx
+  TPC/AliTPCPIDBase.cxx
+  TPC/AliTPCPIDEtaTree.cxx
+  TPC/AliTPCPIDEtaQA.cxx
+  TPC/AliTPCcalibResidualPID.cxx
   )
 #file ( GLOB SRCS9 "TOF/*.cxx" )
 set ( SRCS9
index 0710005..7c1d3dc 100644 (file)
 #pragma link C++ class  AliTRDpidRefMaker+;
 #pragma link C++ class  AliTRDpidRefMakerLQ+;
 #pragma link C++ class  AliTRDpidRefMakerNN+;
+//TPC PID calibration and QA
+#pragma link C++ class  AliTPCPIDBase+;
+#pragma link C++ class  AliTPCPIDEtaTree+;
+#pragma link C++ class  AliTPCPIDEtaQA+;
+#pragma link C++ class  AliTPCcalibResidualPID+;
 // TOF QA
 #pragma link C++ class  AliAnalysisTaskTOFqa+;
 #pragma link C++ class  AliAnalysisTaskTOFqaID+;