change IsTPCOnly by IsTPCConstrained since first is being removed
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
EMCAL/AliEMCALRecoUtils.cxx

index 6268bc5..be45037 100644 (file)
@@ -1762,7 +1762,7 @@ void AliEMCALRecoUtils::FindMatches(AliVEvent *event,
             
       if (fAODTPCOnlyTracks) { // Match with TPC only tracks, default from May 2013, before filter bit 32
         //printf("Match with TPC only tracks, accept? %d, test bit 128 <%d> \n", aodTrack->IsTPCOnly(), aodTrack->TestFilterMask(128));
-        if (!aodTrack->IsTPCOnly()) continue ;
+        if (!aodTrack->IsTPCConstrained()) continue ;
       } else if (fAODHybridTracks) { // Match with hybrid tracks
         //printf("Match with Hybrid tracks, accept? %d \n", aodTrack->IsHybridGlobalConstrainedGlobal());
         if (!aodTrack->IsHybridGlobalConstrainedGlobal()) continue ;