comment printf
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:46:47 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:47:30 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFECal.cxx

index 7e67e0a..edc2652 100644 (file)
@@ -1627,7 +1627,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskHFECal::SelectPhotonicElectron(Int_t itrack, Double_t cent,
     
     //printf("fFlagLS = %d\n",fFlagLS);
     //printf("fFlagULS = %d\n",fFlagULS);
-    printf("\n");
+    //printf("\n");
 
     AliKFParticle::SetField(bfield);
     AliKFParticle ge1(*track, fPDGe1);