Switch off HLT fastjet compilation (temporary fix)
authormvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:25:20 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
HLT/CMakelibAliHLTJET.pkg
cmake/FindFASTJET.cmake

index 376d2cc..b274cc1 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,8 @@ set ( CLASS_HDRS
 
 set ( CLASS_HDRS_FJ    fastjet/AliHLTJETFastJetHeader.h fastjet/AliHLTJETFastJetFinder.h fastjet/AliHLTJETFastJetComponent.h)
 
-include ("JET/CMakejet.conf")
+# Quick fix 20-March-2014; disable fastjet 
+# include ("JET/CMakejet.conf")
 
 string ( REPLACE ".h" ".cxx" MODULE_SRCS "${CLASS_HDRS}" )
 
index 3a9db2c..adf5e25 100644 (file)
@@ -36,5 +36,6 @@ if (FASTJET AND NOT FASTJET-NOTFOUND)
   set (FASTJET_DEFINITIONS -DHAVE_FASTJET)
 else()
   message(STATUS "FASTJET not found; make sure to set the FASTJET_ROOT environment variable or have fastjet-config in your path to use fastjet")
+  set (FASTJET)
 endif(FASTJET AND NOT FASTJET-NOTFOUND)