Ignore OS X metafiles (and delete stale .DS_Store)
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:42:51 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:16:08 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commite8119e6447083150d18dfa4a51d5e4b3c7c6e4e7
treef257c927a0f87d41a362e726250c1b47d0ccf8ff
parentf19da7e9a86073178eee6eaf61f78b2274c4c6fe
Ignore OS X metafiles (and delete stale .DS_Store)
.DS_Store [deleted file]
.gitignore