CMake: Changing DA detector name to DA0 to match DAQ settings
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 13:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 13:47:08 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit72574b51fcebd6378bb5ccc4cd72a9a42fbcab6f
treedbb5ee616fe6bb8f2e5591960eb713192535dc34
parent5fc5c635b6d853878c262782b3f88052f3bd0367
CMake: Changing DA detector name to DA0 to match DAQ settings

ALIROOT-5850
AD/DA/CMakeLists.txt