ALIROOT-5703 Move AliMergeableCollection to STEERBase
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:26:27 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:26:08 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commitb9203ce717237a2d91acaac87b90ca414a4a3204
treea9324565410fa5267b641c34bdd7b7df8d4e7fa4
parent277217cad4399c7f87141f6520f8e4d53cb453c1
ALIROOT-5703 Move AliMergeableCollection to STEERBase
PWG/CMakelibPWGmuon.pkg
PWG/PWGmuonLinkDef.h
STEER/CMakelibSTEERBase.pkg
STEER/STEERBase/AliMergeableCollection.cxx [moved from PWG/muon/AliMergeableCollection.cxx with 100% similarity]
STEER/STEERBase/AliMergeableCollection.h [moved from PWG/muon/AliMergeableCollection.h with 100% similarity]
STEER/STEERBaseLinkDef.h