ALIROOT-5703 Move AliMergeableCollection to STEERBase
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:26:27 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:26:08 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
PWG/CMakelibPWGmuon.pkg
PWG/PWGmuonLinkDef.h
STEER/CMakelibSTEERBase.pkg
STEER/STEERBase/AliMergeableCollection.cxx [moved from PWG/muon/AliMergeableCollection.cxx with 100% similarity]
STEER/STEERBase/AliMergeableCollection.h [moved from PWG/muon/AliMergeableCollection.h with 100% similarity]
STEER/STEERBaseLinkDef.h

index 9343b7d..0e7fa6d 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,6 @@ set ( SRCS
     muon/AliMuonEventCuts.cxx 
     muon/AliMuonTrackCuts.cxx 
     muon/AliMuonPairCuts.cxx 
-    muon/AliMergeableCollection.cxx 
     muon/AliVAnalysisMuon.cxx 
     muon/AliAnalysisTaskFlowSingleMu.cxx 
     muon/AliAnalysisMuonUtility.cxx
index e81d524..3a585a0 100644 (file)
@@ -37,8 +37,6 @@
 #pragma link C++ class AliMuonEventCuts+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliMuonTrackCuts+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliMuonPairCuts+;
-#pragma link C++ class AliMergeableCollection+;
-#pragma link C++ class AliMergeableCollectionIterator+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliVAnalysisMuon+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskFlowSingleMu+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisMuonUtility+;
index 2be5c87..362c15c 100644 (file)
@@ -103,6 +103,7 @@ set ( SRCS
     STEERBase/AliVMisc.cxx
     STEERBase/AliVfriendTrack.cxx
     STEERBase/AliVfriendEvent.cxx
+    STEERBase/AliMergeableCollection.cxx
   )
 
 string(REPLACE ".cxx" ".h" HDRS  "${SRCS}")
index 3be55b9..57fc1a7 100644 (file)
 #pragma link C++ class AliVTOFcluster+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliVMultiplicity+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliGenHepMCEventHeader+;
+#pragma link C++ class AliMergeableCollection+;
+#pragma link C++ class AliMergeableCollectionIterator+;
 
 #endif