ZDC: install light data files (fixes ALIROOT-5789)
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:20:38 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commitece38b09ebc372a24b305a609fe271aa1492f56d
treef5da838bc554b1b9e2e1a1ae156d89dae5f385bf
parentde3decbdf89e496ad2053d1f4e052b9f67534311
ZDC: install light data files (fixes ALIROOT-5789)
ZDC/CMakeLists.txt