ZDC: install light data files (fixes ALIROOT-5789)
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:20:38 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
ZDC/CMakeLists.txt

index dd17c52..484baae 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,14 @@ install(FILES
   ZPASignal.root
   ZPCSignal.root
   ZPsignalntu.root
+  light22620362207s
+  light22620362208s
+  light22620362209s
+  light22620362210s
+  light22620552207s
+  light22620552208s
+  light22620552209s
+  light22620552210s
   DESTINATION ZDC)
 
 message(STATUS "ZDC enabled")