Setting DATE_RUN_NUMBER in onlinereco added. Hardcoded CDB path in visscan_local...
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
.DS_Store
EVE/macros/visscan_local.C
MONITOR/alionlinereco/onlinereco.cxx

index b3ab5c6..d0b4d8c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/.DS_Store and b/.DS_Store differ
index 5b041d0..b053670 100644 (file)
@@ -5,8 +5,10 @@
 // run in the current directory:
 // alieve mf_fix.C visscan_local.C'(".", kTRUE)'
 
-void visscan_local(const TString& path = ".", Bool_t showHLTESDTree=kFALSE, Bool_t showMuon = kTRUE, Bool_t showTrd = kFALSE)
+void visscan_local(const TString& path = ".", Bool_t showHLTESDTree=kFALSE, Bool_t showMuon = kTRUE, Bool_t showTrd = kFALSE, const char *pathToCDB="$ALICE_ROOT/OCDB")
 {
+
   gROOT->ProcessLine(TString::Format(".x visscan_init.C(\"local://$ALICE_ROOT/OCDB\", \"%s\", %d, %d, %d)",
                                     path.Data(), showHLTESDTree, showMuon, showTrd));
+
 }
index fba23e0..b130492 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,8 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
 
   //TApplication app("AliOnlineReconstruction", &argc, argv);
 
+    gSystem->Setenv("DATE_RUN_NUMBER",Form("%d",atoi(argv[1])));
+    
   std::cout<<"Starting Online Reconstruction for run:"<<atoi(argv[1])<<std::endl;
   AliOnlineReconstruction *onlineReconstruction = new AliOnlineReconstruction(atoi(argv[1]));
   //app.Run(kTRUE);