Remove usage of hardwired calibration
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
TPC/Base/AliTPCROCVoltError3D.cxx

index f93e38d..7389a42 100644 (file)
@@ -105,8 +105,8 @@ AliTPCROCVoltError3D::AliTPCROCVoltError3D()
     fLookUpEphiOverEz[k] =  new TMatrixF(kNR,kNZ);
     fLookUpDeltaEz[k]    =  new TMatrixF(kNR,kNZ);   
   }
-  fROCDataFileName="$ALICE_ROOT/TPC/Calib/maps/TPCROCdzSurvey.root";
-  SetROCDataFileName(fROCDataFileName.Data()); // initialization of fdzDataLinFit is included
+  //  fROCDataFileName="$ALICE_ROOT/TPC/Calib/maps/TPCROCdzSurvey.root";
+  //  SetROCDataFileName(fROCDataFileName.Data()); // initialization of fdzDataLinFit is included
 
 }