Fix printout issue when redirecting pythia printout to AliDebug
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
PYTHIA6/AliGenPythia.cxx

index ed4d2c1..f50efaa 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,6 @@
 #include "AliMC.h"
 #include "AliLog.h"
 #include "PyquenCommon.h"
-#include "AliLog.h"
 
 ClassImp(AliGenPythia)
 
@@ -609,8 +608,10 @@ void AliGenPythia::Init()
        fPythia->SetPARJ(82, 1.); // Cut off for parton showers
     }
   
-  StdoutToAliDebug(1, fPythia->Pystat(4));
-  StdoutToAliDebug(1, fPythia->Pystat(5));
+  if ( AliLog::GetDebugLevel("","AliGenPythia") >= 1 ) {
+    fPythia->Pystat(4);
+    fPythia->Pystat(5);
+  }
 }
 
 void AliGenPythia::Generate()