ALIROOT-5780 - Changes to test raw data readout QA. Removing obsolete call
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:37:51 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
TPC/macros/testDataQA.C

index 16a6634..467aada 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@ void testDataQA(Char_t *fileName, Int_t maxevent=10)
    while (rawReader->NextEvent()){
      calib->ProcessEvent(rawReader);
      rawReader->Reset();
-     calibFast->ProcessEventFast(rawReader);
      event++;
      // if you wann to check the handling of Analyse updates uncomment this
 //      if(gRandom->Rndm()<0.3) {