adding missing library dependency to OpenCL Tracker
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:16:17 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/cagpu/opencl/CMakeLists.txt

index 6c43108..ea4a420 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ generate_rootmap("${MODULE}" "" "")
 # Add a library to the project using the specified source files
 add_library(${MODULE} SHARED ${SRCS} G__${MODULE}.cxx)
 #MAD OpenCL run-time and driver
-target_link_libraries(${MODULE} amdocl64 OpenCL)
+target_link_libraries(${MODULE} amdocl64 OpenCL AliHLTTPC)
 
 # Installation
 install(TARGETS ${MODULE}