fix the double free in TPC (online) calibration
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 09:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 09:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
when running in the HLT simulation, AliReconstruction cleans the OCDB
cache which leads to a crash on AliReconstruction::Terminate().
fix is to not delete the object contained in the AliCDBEntry (which is
owner) and let AliReconstruction clean up at the end.

TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCLaserTrack.cxx

index 4ce6033..fd89e58 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,8 @@ void AliTPCLaserTrack::LoadTracks()
     fgArrLaserTracks->AddAt(new AliTPCLaserTrack(*ltr),itrack);
   }
 
-  delete arrLaserTracks;
+  //do not delete - the entry is cached in the OCDB manager and is cleaned up there
+  //delete arrLaserTracks;
 }