Removing HLT from CPass reco
authorzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:04:37 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass0/recCPass0.C
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass1/recCPass1.C

index 282c439..96eb88f 100644 (file)
@@ -66,8 +66,7 @@ void recCPass0(const char *filename="raw.root",Int_t nevents=-1, const char *ocd
   rec.SetWriteESDfriend(kTRUE);
   rec.SetWriteAlignmentData();
   rec.SetUseTrackingErrorsForAlignment("ITS");
-  rec.SetRunReconstruction("ALL");
-  rec.SetFillESD("ALL");
+  rec.SetRunReconstruction("ALL -HLT");
   rec.SetCleanESD(kFALSE);
 
   //Ignore SetStopOnError
index 372503f..b9b2659 100644 (file)
@@ -65,8 +65,7 @@ void recCPass1(const char *filename="raw.root",Int_t nevents=-1, const char *ocd
   rec.SetWriteESDfriend(kTRUE);
   rec.SetWriteAlignmentData();
   rec.SetUseTrackingErrorsForAlignment("ITS");
-  rec.SetRunReconstruction("ALL");
-  rec.SetFillESD("ALL");
+  rec.SetRunReconstruction("ALL -HLT");
   rec.SetCleanESD(kFALSE);
 
   //Ignore SetStopOnError