u/mrichter/AliRoot.git
6 years agoChange default value of one argument
fprino [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:11:00 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Change default value of one argument

6 years agoset scale factor
mverweij [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:08:46 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
set scale factor

6 years agoNew macro to add the vertexingHF task to the trains
fprino [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:07:24 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
New macro to add the vertexingHF task to the trains

6 years agomore end of lines
agrigora [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:49:07 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
more end of lines

6 years agofor production LHC11c spc_calo, time calibration is needed and previous commit preven...
gconesab [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
for production LHC11c spc_calo, time calibration is needed and previous commit prevents that, adding an ugly patch

6 years agoin case of LHC11c spc_calo production, data is calibrated, avoid using pass1 as the...
gconesab [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:25:49 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
in case of LHC11c spc_calo production, data is calibrated, avoid using pass1 as the pass identifier

6 years agoDo not ignore CMakeLists.txt
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:16:35 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Do not ignore CMakeLists.txt

6 years agoAdding CMakeLists.txt that was ignored
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:13:41 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Adding CMakeLists.txt that was ignored

6 years agoMerge branch 'AD'
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:01:07 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'AD'

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:59:48 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoFix for end-of-line style
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:58:54 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Fix for end-of-line style

6 years agoNew detector AD
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
New detector AD

6 years agoCorrected end-of-line behavior
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:47:39 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Corrected end-of-line behavior

6 years agoCorrected end-of-line behavior
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Corrected end-of-line behavior

6 years agonew histograms for debugging
Chiara Bianchin [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:47:04 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
new histograms for debugging

6 years agofix for large int
loizides [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
fix for large int

6 years agoSelection of clusters from primary vertex moved into the separate loop
Yuri Kharlov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:26:19 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
Selection of clusters from primary vertex moved into the separate loop

6 years agoChages end-of-line style
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:45:08 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Chages end-of-line style

6 years agoChanged and of line style
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Changed and of line style

6 years agomove setter to public
mverweij [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
move setter to public

6 years agoupdate from Asako's tasks
tgunji [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 11:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
update from Asako's tasks

6 years agoSet default behaviour, in case users don't have core.autocrlf set.
agrigora [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:44:03 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Set default behaviour, in case users don't have core.autocrlf set.

6 years agoAdded support for reading VZERO data when running on ESDs.
hansena [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:49:12 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Added support for reading VZERO data when running on ESDs.

6 years agoWhy the h*ll do we make a remote commit when pulling?
Christian Holm Christensen [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Why the h*ll do we make a remote commit when pulling?
Just doesn't make sense.
I hope we filter messages from these remote commits.

6 years agoAdded histograms to track # consecutive strips above low cut in the
Christian Holm Christensen [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 08:56:08 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Added histograms to track # consecutive strips above low cut in the
sharing filter (from Marek)

Fixed issue with fPrimary not being created unless output AliAODHandler
was present in AliForwardMCMultiplicityTask

Added possiblity to draw only a sub-set of centralities in DrawdNdeta.C

Fixed up train definition for new options to DrawdNdeta.C

6 years ago task rho vn modulation: added setter for selection of semi central inclusive events
rbertens [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
 task rho vn modulation: added setter for selection of semi central inclusive events

6 years agoAdding new QA folder + README file containing detector service accounts list
fbellini [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 10:46:24 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Adding new QA folder + README file containing detector service accounts list

6 years agoadded 0-10 and 10-20 centrality selection and flag for EMCal trigger selection
ssakai [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
added 0-10 and 10-20 centrality selection and flag for EMCal trigger selection

6 years agogive histogram axis labels
loizides [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 08:57:46 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
give histogram axis labels

6 years agogive histogram axis labels
loizides [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 08:57:23 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
give histogram axis labels

6 years agofrom chiara
loizides [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:59:00 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
from chiara

6 years ago flow package documentation cleanup, dphi-dpt unfolding, bugfix: fixed crash when...
rbertens [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:54:33 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
 flow package documentation cleanup, dphi-dpt unfolding, bugfix: fixed crash when fitting powerlaw spectrum in batch mode

6 years agoK0s analysis update (Matt Steinpreis)
dgangadh [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
K0s analysis update (Matt Steinpreis)

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
jbook [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:54:56 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years ago-remove stat. error protection for single leg eff
jbook [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
-remove stat. error protection for single leg eff

6 years agoClean AODEvent before adding to UserInfo
Andreas Morsch [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:32:37 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Clean AODEvent before adding to UserInfo
C. Loizides

6 years ago- Use new MC splines (for LHC12A17 etc.) also for 2014 MC PbPb productions with 11h...
bhess [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 07:57:22 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
- Use new MC splines (for LHC12A17 etc.) also for 2014 MC PbPb productions with 11h anchors

6 years ago- Added getter for tunedOnData
bhess [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
- Added getter for tunedOnData

6 years agoAdd GeneratorOnly option and hard-code asymmetric dE/dx cut
dgangadh [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Add GeneratorOnly option and hard-code asymmetric dE/dx cut

6 years agoBug fix.
hansena [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Bug fix.

6 years agoRemove old add task macro
rbailhac [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:18:38 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Remove old add task macro

6 years agoFix for Coverity warning 22314
Massimo Masera [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Fix for Coverity warning 22314

6 years agobeautification
jbook [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
beautification

6 years agochange default setting
mverweij [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
change default setting

6 years agorearranged classification so that bit 27,28 naturally represent type=0,1,2
loizides [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 08:18:09 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
rearranged classification so that bit 27,28 naturally represent type=0,1,2

6 years agofixed warning
loizides [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 08:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
fixed warning

6 years agoPrint run to operate on, and add /tmp if needed
loizides [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 07:59:17 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Print run to operate on, and add /tmp if needed

6 years agoBug fix to track classification.
loizides [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:31:47 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Bug fix to track classification.

6 years agoTask Andrea Dubla low pt flow ITSTPCTOF
RaphaelleBailhache [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:23:24 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Task Andrea Dubla low pt flow ITSTPCTOF

6 years agomissing runs
loizides [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 20:42:13 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
missing runs

6 years agoadd setter
mverweij [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:30:10 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
add setter

6 years agoimproved params for T0A efficiency
Pietro Antonioli [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 18:57:40 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
improved params for T0A efficiency

6 years agoupdates in KaonFemto train
Maciej Szymański [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 18:19:58 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
updates in KaonFemto train

6 years agoRemove Coverity warnings on constness (from Oliver)
mvl [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 09:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Remove Coverity warnings on constness (from Oliver)

6 years agoChanges for Root6
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 22:11:41 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Changes for Root6

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 22:09:01 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoTypo
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 22:08:22 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Typo

6 years agoTask for correlation analysis in MC
Andrea Rossi [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:18:16 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Task for correlation analysis in MC

6 years agoFix for Root6
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Fix for Root6

6 years agoFix for Root6
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:41:43 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Fix for Root6

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:38:22 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoRoot6 - enabled version
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:37:59 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Root6 - enabled version

6 years agodouble counting for Nsigma
lmilano [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:32:50 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
double counting for Nsigma

6 years agofix on primaries by Prahbat
Leonardo Milano [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:59:48 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
fix on primaries by Prahbat

6 years agodebug printout commented
Pietro Antonioli [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
debug printout commented

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
Pietro Antonioli [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agosupport for OLD MC (LHC10f7a/LHC11b2) without T0 signal + correction on expTime
Pietro Antonioli [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
support for OLD MC (LHC10f7a/LHC11b2) without T0 signal + correction on expTime

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fnoferin@cern.ch [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:46:59 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agomacro to extract efficiency: small fix
fnoferin@cern.ch [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
macro to extract efficiency: small fix

6 years agoChanges to the DEtaDPhi corr fun (making 0 in the center of the bin in the histogram...
wfpw [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:29:26 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Changes to the DEtaDPhi corr fun (making 0 in the center of the bin in the histogram) and correction to two-track quality cut

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
CROCHET Philippe [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoFrom the CMake manual: We do not recommend using GLOB to collect a list of source...
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:53:38 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
From the CMake manual: We do not recommend using GLOB to collect a list of source files from your source tree. If no CMakeLists.txt file changes when a source is added or removed then the generated build system cannot know when to ask CMake to regenerate.

6 years agoMerge branches 'Laurent_12012014' and 'master'
CROCHET Philippe [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:52:14 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Merge branches 'Laurent_12012014' and 'master'

6 years agoCoverity fixes (Laurent)
CROCHET Philippe [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Coverity fixes (Laurent)

6 years agoUpdates for efficiency dicing from Filip
Marco van Leeuwen [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 08:36:58 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Updates for efficiency dicing from Filip

6 years agoAnalysis task from Rongrong on h-jet dphi
loizides [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:06:06 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Analysis task from Rongrong on h-jet dphi

6 years agoRecover the AOD test
hristov [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:17:25 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Recover the AOD test

6 years agoRecover the AOD test
hristov [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:15:18 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Recover the AOD test

6 years agoPossibility to set specific storage, i.e. for GRP
hristov [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Possibility to set specific storage, i.e. for GRP

6 years agoFrom CMake manual:
hristov [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:10:36 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
From CMake manual:
We do not recommend using GLOB to collect a list of source files from your source tree. If no CMakeLists.txt file changes when a source is added or removed then the generated build system cannot know when to ask CMake to regenerate.

6 years agobuggy projectile coulomb energy correction commented out
Andreas Morsch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:51:05 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
buggy projectile coulomb energy correction commented out

6 years agoCommon block size corrected
Andreas Morsch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Common block size corrected

6 years agobuggy target columb energy correction commented out
Andreas Morsch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:23:53 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
buggy target columb energy correction commented out

6 years agodon't use multiplicity correction for MC (Benjamin)
Jens Wiechula [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 22:40:42 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
don't use multiplicity correction for MC (Benjamin)

6 years agoignore .svn
loizides [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
ignore .svn

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fnoferin@cern.ch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:23:55 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoAdd TOF beta cut option
fnoferin@cern.ch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Add TOF beta cut option

6 years ago Pleasmall bug related to zero inclusive jet PID tasks -
Christian Klein-Boesing [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
 Pleasmall bug related to zero inclusive jet PID tasks -
 Fixed number of generated responses to same (rather high)
 number for all pT and jet pT - Added possibility to set
 (absolute) eta range for PID part - Added TOF dimensions -
 Added debug prints - Fixed end of line - Cleaned up code -
 Moved init of static consts to cxx - Fixed PostData in
 UserCreateOutputObjects

6 years agorestored 2010 dE/dx tuned param
fnoferin@cern.ch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
restored 2010 dE/dx tuned param

6 years agoAdd filterbit option in hadron v2 VZERO SP analysis
fnoferin@cern.ch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:16:39 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Add filterbit option in hadron v2 VZERO SP analysis

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fnoferin@cern.ch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agomacro to extract results tuned
fnoferin@cern.ch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
macro to extract results tuned

6 years ago-rm cout statement
Julian Book [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
-rm cout statement

6 years agoCoverity fix from Debojit
Leonardo Milano [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:04:31 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Coverity fix from Debojit

6 years agokT binning, pythia setter
mverweij [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
kT binning, pythia setter

6 years agoK0s analysis update (Matt Steinpreis)
dgangadh [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:45:31 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
K0s analysis update (Matt Steinpreis)

6 years agoadd rho vs cent histo
mverweij [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
add rho vs cent histo

6 years agoadd 2010 pp data set config
mverweij [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 12:30:01 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
add 2010 pp data set config

6 years agoTrack QA
loizides [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:45:44 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Track QA

6 years agocosmetics
loizides [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:45:25 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
cosmetics